Yamba Gig Guide

Monthly Buzz - Where the Locals Go #myyambalocal

Looking for EVENTS in Yamba click here 

 

Yamba GIG Guide 

Scott Day-Vee
  • Instagram

Pacific Hotel Yamba

Sunday 27th June 2021

2:30pm Start

DU' East
  • Instagram

Pacific Hotel Yamba

Saturday 26th June 2021

9:30pm Start

Nathan Kaye
  • Instagram

Pacific Hotel Yamba

Friday 25th June 2021

9:30pm Start

Oskar Campbell
  • Instagram

Pacific Hotel Yamba

Thursday 24th June 2021

8:30pm Start

Tahlia Matheson
  • Instagram

Pacific Hotel Yamba

Sunday 13th June 2021

2:30pm Start

Richie Williams Duo

    Pacific Hotel Yamba

    Saturday 12th June 2021

    9:30pm Start

    Pink Zinc
    • Instagram

    Pacific Hotel Yamba

    Friday 11th June 2021

    9:30pm Start

    Phil & Tilley
    • Instagram

    Pacific Hotel Yamba

    Thursday 10th June 2021

    8:30pm Start

    Jordan McRobbie

      Pacific Hotel Yamba

      Sunday 5th June 2021

      2:30pm Start

      Harry Nichols
      • Instagram

      Pacific Hotel Yamba

      Saturday 4th June 2021

      9:30pm Start

      Jock Barnes
      • Instagram

      Pacific Hotel Yamba

      Friday 4th June 2021

      9:30pm Start

      Neil Anderson

        Pacific Hotel Yamba

        Thursday 3rd June 2021

        8:30pm Start

        Luke Yeaman 
        • Instagram

        Pacific Hotel Yamba

        Sunday 30th May 2021

        2:30pm Start

        Ryan Martin Trio
        • Instagram

        Pacific Hotel Yamba

        Saturday 29th May 2021

        9:30pm Start

        Ben Jansz
        • Instagram

        Pacific Hotel Yamba

        Friday 28th May 2021

        9:30pm Start

        Is man Kind
        • Instagram

        Pacific Hotel Yamba

        Saturday 15th May 2021

        9:30pm Start

        Support Local - Alivan Blu
        • Facebook
        • Instagram

        Local Musicians 

        Coastal folk duo Alivan Blu  from northern rivers - Playing preview